break the limit

New Concept of Medical Centre
One Stop Medical Services

  • A
  • A
  • A
Font Size:

Service Scope

COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

Hong Kong International Medical Centre has participated in the government's COVID-19 Vaccination Programme. It is expected that the priority groups will be provided with FREE Sinovax - CoronaVac from the early March 2021 by appointment.

Read More

GENERAL PRACTICE

Holistic outpatient services are provided by Family Medicine Doctors and General Practitioner. Data of IMC patients are accessible by IMC doctors to ensure continuity of care and appropriate treatment to patients. Our doctors deliver the highest quality of care with the backup of specialists of various disciplines affiliated to our centre. Health care vouchers are accepted.

Read More

ENDOSCOPY & DAY SURGERY CENTRE

Our Endoscopy & Day Surgery Centre located at 1st Floor, it has a reception and waiting room, two consultation rooms, two endoscopy rooms, a well-equipped minor operation room and six separated cosy lounges for our patient to take a rest after surgery.

Read More

ENDOSCOPY & DAY SURGERY CENTRE

Our Endoscopy & Day Surgery Centre located at 1st Floor, it has a reception and waiting room, two consultation rooms, two endoscopy rooms, a well-equipped minor operation room and six separated cosy lounges for our patient to take a rest after surgery.

Read More

DIETETIC SERVICE

The registered dietitians of IMC provide personalized nutrition and diet advice. Weight Management: Being overweight can cause high blood pressure, diabetes, and heart disease. It can also cause obesity for children and adolescents. The nutritionist conducts nutrition and weight assessment for the client and analyzes the body mass index and fat rate. The dietitians will take the eating and living habits of the clients into account, in order to provide a variety of diet recommendations and prepare a suitable menu for them. Being underweight will cause malnutrition. The dietitians consider the nutritional needs of the clients, and then recommends the appropriate amount and type of food or nutritional supplement. They also provide diet and cooking instructions. Medical Nutrition Therapies: The dietitians provide diet therapy for patients with diabetes, hypertension, kidney disease, hyperlipidemia/cholesterol, dysphagia, etc. to ensure that nutritional balance can be maintained during the illness.

Read More

Speech Therapy

The speech therapy service provided by IMC is designed for patients with communication and/or swallowing difficulties with professional personal treatment plans based on diagnosis and evaluation. Speech sound disorder and anguage delay are problems that often occur in children. For example, the child may have difficulty in the pronunciation accuracy, projection of voice and fluency. In addition, the patients may have grammatical errors in speech or text expressions so they are unable to express and understand the meanings. The sentence structure, the size of the vocabulary and the accuracy of use can be improved through speech therapy.

Read More

CORPORATE HEALTH

IMC provides a comprehensive health management solutions according to the needs of corporate customers, public institutions and private clubs to ensure the health of employees. For example, health seminars and workshops are held to raise employees' attention to personal health.

Read More

Telemedicine

IMC provides remote video conferencing services. Even if customers or medical personnel are staying abroad, they can still use this system to communicate with each other and get medical advice from medical experts.

Read More

Medical Team

News

​Common Misconceptions about Cancer

Although this topic has been covered over a series...

Read More

COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

Hong Kong International Medical Centre has partici...

Read More

IMC GIVEAWAY FACEBOOK GAME | GIFT $200 Cash Voucher from UA Cinema

戲院終於重開啦!多部電影亦立即上映,由劉德華同劉青雲主演嘅香港重磅警匪片《拆彈專家2》亦成為單日票房...

Read More

Dah Sing Credit Card Customer Offer - Up to 65% off for Comprehensive Health Check Plan!

IMC推出大新客戶專享優惠,客戶現憑大新信用卡,即可享用以下優惠,讓你全面了解自己的健康狀況!IMC...

Read More

Contact us

CAPTCHA code

Address: International Medical Centre
22 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
(MTR Central Station Exit C)

Address22 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
International Medical Center

Emailinfo@imchk.hk

Top

打破極限
醫療中心新定義

香港第一座一站式綜合醫學大樓 提供優質多元化醫療服務

  • A
  • A
  • A
字體:

服務範疇

​新型冠狀病毒疫苗接種計劃

香港國際醫療中心(IMC)現已參與政府COVID-19新冠疫苗接種計劃,預計由2021年3月初開始免費為優先組別提供科興「克爾來福」(CoronaVac) 疫苗注射。

瞭解更多

門診

IMC提供完善的門診服務,由家庭醫學科及普通科醫生應診,為客人的健康把關。IMC的病人紀錄可以互通,醫護團隊能全面掌握客人的病歷資料,並與不同專科的專家維持緊密聯繫,提供適切的治療。另外IMC接受長者醫療券,全面照顧長者的醫護需要。

瞭解更多

內視鏡及日間手術中心

位於IMC 1樓的內視鏡及日間手術中心,設有接待處、等候室、兩間診症室、兩間內視鏡房、一間設備優良的小型手術室、以及六間舒適的獨立休息室,供治療後復甦或術後休息。

瞭解更多

內視鏡及日間手術中心

位於IMC 1樓的內視鏡及日間手術中心,設有接待處,等候室,兩間診症室,兩間內視鏡房,一間設備優良的小型手術室,以及六間舒適的獨立休息室,供治療後復甦或術後休息。

瞭解更多

營養諮詢

IMC註冊營養師提供個人化的營養及飲食諮詢和建議。 體重管理: 過重會引起高血壓、糖尿病及心臟病等疾病;亦會令兒童及青少年患上肥胖症。營養師為客戶進行營養及體重評估,分析體重指數及脂肪率。按照飲食及生活習慣,提供多項飲食建議及編制餐單。 過輕則會造成營養不良。營養師會計算出個人的營養需要,然後建議合適的食物或營養補充品的份量和種類,並提供飲食及烹調指導。 疾病飲食治療: 為糖尿病、高血壓、腎病、高血脂/膽固醇、吞嚥困難等患者提供飲食治療,確保能在患病期間仍能保持營養均衡。

瞭解更多

言語治療

IMC提供的言語治療服務為有溝通障礙及吞嚥困難的患者而設,按診斷評估作出專業的個人治療方案。 語言在兒童發展的過程中十分重要,而發音障礙和語言發展遲緩都是常出現於孩童身上的問題。如小孩在發音的準確度、音質聲線及流暢性出現障礙。另外,患者不論在言語或文字表達可能亦會出現文法上的錯誤,或不能表達及理解意思,其句子結構、詞彙庫的大小及運用精準度等都能夠透過言語治療中得以改善,建立良好的語言溝通基礎。

瞭解更多

企業員工健康

IMC會根據各企業客戶、公營機構及俱樂部等團體的需要,提供合適的全面健康管理方案,保障員工健康。如舉辦健康講座、工作坊以提升員工對健康的關注。

瞭解更多

遠程會診

IMC的會議中心提供遠程會議服務,即使顧客或醫療人員身處外地,依然能夠透過此系統緊密聯繫,討論病情及獲得其他專家的醫學建議。

瞭解更多

醫療團隊

最新資訊

​拆解常見癌症謬誤

過往文章曾多次談及一些坊間對癌症的誤解,這些誤解相當普遍,如誤信傳言後果可以很嚴重,因此綜合了各種常...

繼續閱讀

​新型冠狀病毒疫苗接種計劃

香港國際醫療中心(IMC)現已參與政府COVID-19新冠疫苗接種計劃,預計由2021年3月初開始免...

繼續閱讀

IMC GIVEAWAY 有獎遊戲 | 送$200 UA戲院現金券!

戲院終於重開啦!多部電影亦立即上映,由劉德華同劉青雲主演嘅香港重磅警匪片《拆彈專家2》亦成為單日票房...

繼續閱讀

大新信用卡客戶優惠 — 全面身體檢查計劃低至35折!

IMC推出大新客戶專享優惠,客戶現憑大新信用卡,即可享用以下優惠,讓你全面了解自己的健康狀況!IMC...

繼續閱讀

聯絡我們

CAPTCHA code

地址:香港中環德輔道中22號國際醫療中心
(港鐵中環站C出口)

地址香港中環德輔道中22號
國際醫療中心

電郵info@imchk.hk

Top